Covid Vaccine Available at our Chicago location. Free PCR Covid-19 testing is available for uninsured patients at our Chicago location only. Rapid Covid-19 testing is available at both locations.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Family Urgent Care

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Centers located in Schererville, IN & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

16 total reviews

Family Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

E. Jeannette D.
Submitted 06/01/21
The visit was quick and efficient.
Brandon G.
Submitted 05/19/21
It was quick and easy! thank you guys.!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional and pleasant staff; prompt care; provided teaching throughout encounter
Ashley B.
Submitted 04/14/21
very polite and friendly.
Brett W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick in and out of office
Tyra B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent service
Virginia B.
Submitted 03/19/21
She’s very nice, friendly and caring.
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/04/21
As a first-timer the staff was all very friendly and communicated with me very well.
Ted W.
Submitted 02/07/21
It was a very friendly and prompt experience. The results were back within 24 hrs. I would highly recommend them.
Jeannee T.
Submitted 02/02/21
Service was attentive and appropriately quick for a Covid test.
Erin W.
Submitted 01/09/21
Awesome bedside manner very caring
Marty M.
Submitted 01/02/21
Easy online booking and quick Covid PCR test at time scheduled. Results back next day...highly recommend.
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/16/20
The staff was outstanding especially given these difficult times of Covid. They were so pleasant, professional and caring. Tiffany was awesome, Tracy was super. My wife was extremely pleased also. I highly recommend Family Urgent Care. Kudos to Tiffany and the entire staff.
Lynn K.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very friendly and efficient staff! All precautions were taken which made me feel safe and confident in the Family Urgent Care team.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very easy and friendly visit!
Ruthann T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Tracy was excellent! She was personable and accommodated my unusual concerns/request.