New location open now: 2338 W Morse Ave, Chicago IL 60645, Tel: 773-942-7475. No Appointment Necessary. Walk-In Rapid Covid-19 testing is available at all locations.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Family Urgent Care

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Centers located in Schererville, IN & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

26 total reviews

Family Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sekita E.
Submitted 12/23/21
What an amazing experience! I am incredibly grateful to the team for their professionalism and care. I didn’t have a Covid test appointment and was waiting outside prior to opening as a walk-in on Christmas week. Even though they were fully booked with 300 appointments that day, they squeezed me in. That is the difference that health care heroes are making. Thank you from me, my elderly mom and my extended family for talking such good care of me, Stephanie and Taneem. Won’t forget your help!
Ian R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Fast and friendly
Chloe F.
Submitted 11/28/21
friendly and professional
Zoie S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great care and attentiveness
Melanie J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Service was quick and efficient
Aaron S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful, even when I was acting like a big baby.
Tom B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very helpful staff!!
Madeline K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy check in and out. Very clean facility. Highly knowledgeable professionals.
Kara W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good quick covid test
Adam T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Smooth and fast process.
E. Jeannette D.
Submitted 06/01/21
The visit was quick and efficient.
Brandon G.
Submitted 05/19/21
It was quick and easy! thank you guys.!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional and pleasant staff; prompt care; provided teaching throughout encounter
Ashley B.
Submitted 04/14/21
very polite and friendly.
Brett W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick in and out of office
Tyra B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent service
Virginia B.
Submitted 03/19/21
She’s very nice, friendly and caring.
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/04/21
As a first-timer the staff was all very friendly and communicated with me very well.
Ted W.
Submitted 02/07/21
It was a very friendly and prompt experience. The results were back within 24 hrs. I would highly recommend them.
Jeannee T.
Submitted 02/02/21
Service was attentive and appropriately quick for a Covid test.