New location open now: 2338 W Morse Ave, Chicago IL 60645, Tel: 773-516-4754. No Appointment Necessary. Walk-In Rapid Covid-19 testing is available at all locations.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Family Urgent Care

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Centers located in Schererville, IN & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Family Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Lisa Meaker took very good care of me at the urgent care. I was very sick with the flu and she gave me the care and meds that I needed. I will definitely go back.
Sekita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
What an amazing experience! I am incredibly grateful to the team for their professionalism and care. I didn’t have a Covid test appointment and was waiting outside prior to opening as a walk-in on Christmas week. Even though they were fully booked with 300 appointments that day, they squeezed me in. That is the difference that health care heroes are making. Thank you from me, my elderly mom and my extended family for talking such good care of me, Stephanie and Taneem. Won’t forget your help!
Ian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Fast and friendly
Chloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
friendly and professional
Zoie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great care and attentiveness
Melanie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Service was quick and efficient
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful, even when I was acting like a big baby.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very helpful staff!!
Madeline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy check in and out. Very clean facility. Highly knowledgeable professionals.
Kara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Good quick covid test
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Smooth and fast process.
E. Jeannette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
The visit was quick and efficient.
Brandon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
It was quick and easy! thank you guys.!
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional and pleasant staff; prompt care; provided teaching throughout encounter
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
very polite and friendly.
Brett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick in and out of office
Tyra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent service
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
She’s very nice, friendly and caring.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
As a first-timer the staff was all very friendly and communicated with me very well.
Ted W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
It was a very friendly and prompt experience. The results were back within 24 hrs. I would highly recommend them.